Clean Slate

On the advice of a person wiser than I, I have decided to delete all my former posts on the blog.  I thought it was therapeutic.  I thought it was exorcising my demons.  Instead, it was giving them a handy-dandy playground to wreak havoc.  From this point forward, no more airing dirty laundry.  Sorry.  I need to work harder at being a better person.  But that’s a battle that needs to be fought off screen.  So thank you to all the people who supported me when I was ranting and raving and generally going all Ophelia all over everything.  And to the people that I inadvertently offended, I am sorry.  If you want an apology, please reach out to me privately like a few others have, so I can make amends. I’m just a little man, a scribbler, trying to make his way in the world today.   So no more drama.  Mostly horror.  And some black comedy.  And a lot of dick and fart jokes.  I’ve got work to do.  And that process I will be more than happy to share.

Leave a Reply

